RUS | ENG

Wholesale of fruit, vegetables

Fresh fruits � all the year round!

ProdGamma is glad to welcome you on our fruit page again and offer an extensive range of fruits and vegetables produced in many countries all over the world.

Recently a variety of fruits in the market have achieved a stupendous degree. Sometimes, standing before a supermarket counter, you cannot understand what is lying in front of you � so small, red and spiny. What name does it bear, where does it grow and how do they eat this thing? And so, our goal consists not only in providing people with the required amount of vitamins but also in giving all the charm of free selection to out clients.

The range expansion has been facilitated to a considerable degree by advancement of the Chinese line. Many of the exotic fruits and vegetables are now available. Familiar goods (peaches, plums, tomatoes, pineapples and many others) of Chinese origin have become serious competitors of the European me-too products.

Fresh fruits and vegetables provide an exception to the commonly accepted opinion, according to which tasty things cannot be useful. But, apart from the basic appetite properties, pleasant both for body and soul, fruits also expose a human disposition.

If you like apples, you are a hard-working and slightly conservative person. Your chief is favorably disposed towards you, because you are always ready to fulfill any errand. You have a lyrical and sentimental nature and often feel sad without visible reasons. If your favorite fruit is the peach, you are a sociable person, psychologically compatible with the majority of people. Though, there is one problem � you often give in to difficulties. And if you prefer bananas, you are a gentle and kind-hearted personality inwardly. Though your ways of behaving sometimes are seemingly indicative of arrogance and self-conceit, you are sentimental, dreamy and vulnerable.

The pineapple. Oh, you are an aesthete! Before pronouncing any word, you consider it thoroughly, no hasty utterances and opinions. You try to keep away from people who do not share your views. Books, furniture, clothes, and food � everything shows good taste. If you like grapes, you can keep secrets, both those of other people and of yours. However, your reserved character sometimes oversteps all the reasonable limits, and that�s why people treat you with some distrust. But your punctuality, your ability to keep your word cannot be denied.

Now, as for the fruits that have not been mentioned above. It is best to be friends and communicate with those who are not indifferent to pears and melons. They are easy-tempered and friendly people who generate good spirits. In addition, they have a good sense of humor and are music lovers. In contrast to them, people who have fancy for citrus plants consider themselves to be artists in private, which conveys a great deal. Finally, if you are fond of many fruits and berries � then we congratulate you, since you are a strong and harmonious personality. And, consequently, you are either already our partner, or will become our partner fairly soon.

Of course, preferences may and should differ, and, as a result, wishes of our partners differ too. A well-balanced and individual approach to each customer allows our company to expand the range of our partners and provide them with high-quality goods and services. We highly appreciate and esteem all our partners, since we owe all our present and future success just to them.

Year after year, we expand and improve warehouse areas fitted with the state-of-the art processing equipment and machineries. This permits increasing the scope of fresh fruit storage and warehouse processing. We develop and improve universal transportation schemes that allow prompt and high-quality servicing of all our clients. Thanks to own truck fleet, the period of goods delivery is minimized.

We would like to emphasize that the confidence our partners have in ProdGamma has become possible just because we put our whole soul into our work at every stage of the company�s activity!

Russia, Novosibirsk

Rice, Starch:
Tel./fax +7 (383) 362-05-55, 362-04-10

E-mail: ricemarket@prodgamma.com

Fruit and Vegetables:
Tel./fax (383) 362-03-33, tell. 362-04-80
E-mail: fruitmarket@prodgamma.com


Russia, Moscow

Rice

Tel./fax + 7 (495) 290-36-87, 290-31-26

RUS | ENG

Оптовая торговля - фрукты и овощи

Свежие фрукты – круглый год!

Компания ПродГамма рада приветствовать Вас на фруктовой страничке и предложить широкий ассортимент фруктов и овощей из разных стран мира.

Многообразие фруктов, которое сейчас существует на рынке, достигло колоссальных размеров. Порой, стоя перед прилавком супермаркета, не можешь понять, что же это лежит перед тобой – маленькое, красное и колючее. Как это называется, где произрастает, и как это едят? Вот и наша задача состоит не только в том, чтобы обеспечить людей необходимым количеством витаминов, но и предоставить клиентам всю прелесть выбора.

Расширению ассортимента в большей степени поспособствовало развитие китайского направления. Стали доступны многие экзотические фрукты и овощи. Знакомый товар (персики, сливы, помидоры, ананасы и многое другое) китайского производства составил достойную конкуренцию европейским аналогам.

Свежие фрукты и овощи являют собой исключение из общепринятого шаблона – вкусное не может быть полезным. Но помимо основных аппетитных, радующих организм и душу свойств, фрукты еще и рассекречивают характер человека.

Если Вы любите яблоки, то Вы усердный и немного консервативный человек. Начальство к Вам благоволит потому, что Вы готовы выполнить любое поручение. Натура у Вас лирическая, сентиментальная, нередко грустите, казалось бы, без видимых оснований. Если Ваш любимый фрукт - персик, Вы человек компанейский, психологически совместимы с большинством окружающих. Но вот беда – часто пасуете перед трудностями. А если Вы предпочитаете бананы, Вы в душе мягкий и добропорядочный человек. Хотя некоторые Ваши манеры говорят будто бы о высокомерии и заносчивости, Вы сентиментальны, мечтательны и легко ранимы.

Ананас. О, Вы эстет! Взвешиваете каждое слово, прежде чем произнести его, никаких скоропостижных Высказываний и мнений. От людей, которые не разделяют Ваших воззрений, стараетесь держаться на расстоянии. Книга, обстановка, одежда, еда – всё со вкусом. Если Вы любите виноград, Вы умеете хранить тайны, свои и чужие. Но Ваша скрытность нередко переходит границы разумного, по причине чего люди относятся к Вам с недоверием. В чём Вам не откажешь – в пунктуальности, в умении держать данное слово.

Теперь что касается не перечисленных фруктов. Лучше всего дружить и общаться с теми, кто не равнодушен к грушам и дыням. Они спокойные, дружелюбные люди, которые регенерируют хорошее настроение. Плюс ко всему – обладают развитым чувством юмора и являются меломанами. А вот любители цитрусовых в душе считают себя артистами, и это говорит о многом. И, наконец, если Вы любите многие фрукты и ягоды – мы Вас поздравляем – Вы сильная и гармоничная личность. И значит, Вы либо уже наш партнер, либо скоро им будете.

Конечно, предпочтения могут и должны различаться, и как следствие, разнятся пожелания наших партнеров. Сбалансированный и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту позволяет нам расширять круг наших партнёров и обеспечивать их качественными товарами и услугами. Нам ценны и дороги все наши партнёры, потому что именно им мы обязаны нашими настоящими и будущими успехами и достоянием.

Из года в год наращиваются и совершенствуются складские площади компании, укомплектовываются самым современным технологическим оборудованием и механизмами. Это позволяет увеличивать объем хранения и складской переработки свежих фруктов. Нами разрабатываются и совершенствуются универсальные транспортные схемы, позволяющие осуществлять быстрое и качественное обслуживание всех наших клиентов. Благодаря собственному автопарку срок доставки товара сведен к минимуму.

Хотелось бы подчеркнуть, что оказываемое доверие к компании ПродГамма со стороны наших партнёров стало возможно именно потому, что на всех этапах работ мы непременно вкладываем в наш труд частицу своей души!

г. Новосибирск

Рис:

тел./факс (383) 362-05-55, тел. 362-04-10

е-mail: ricemarket@prodgamma.com

 

Фрукты и овощи:

тел./факс (383) 362-03-33, тел. 362-04-80

е-mail: fruitmarket@prodgamma.com

 

 

г. Москва

Рис:

тел./факс (495) 290-36-87, 290-31-26

е-mail: moscow@prodgamma.com